4.95/5
James Silberzweig, MD -  - Cosmetic Specialist

James Silberzweig, MD

Cosmetic Specialist & Interventional Radiologist located in New York, NY

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. James Silberzweig always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Silberzweig below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
TIFFANY W.
Submitted 09/21/18
The doctor took time to explain my procedure before and during the actual procedure. He made the procedure durable.
Adeola O.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr Silberzweig explained the HSG procedure and what I should expect and he followed up with me 5 hours later to make sure I was ok.
Teresa C.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great service
Alicia M.
Submitted 05/05/18
Thorough and efficient, they put me at ease and got me in and out quickly.
Marie J.
Submitted 04/28/18
I met Dr. Silberzweig only minutes before my procedure. He explained to me in quite detail what was about to happen and how I’d feel. He had such friendly disposition to him before, during and after the procedure that I felt completely comfortable, safe and confident. He was absolutely wonderful. Thank you Dr.!
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very friendly staff! I'm happy to be moving forward with stretch mark reduction. Excited!
Julie G.
Submitted 12/07/17
Great office, friendly staff, punctual and quick exam.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 10/17/17
Doctor was very kind and gentle.
Crystal S.
Submitted 10/04/17
The staff was very nice , Angelina and helpful.
R B.
Submitted 09/27/17
Angelina Bondarenko and Dr. James Silberzweig were both extremely helpful, kind, compassionate and I enjoyed getting to know them both during my treatments! Thank you!
Camille F.
Submitted 09/25/17
Everything went flawless. Doctors and nurses were helpful, kind and compassionate
Vera Y.
Submitted 09/21/17
I wanted to share an amazing experience at Cosmetic & Vascular Suite, where I had my CoolSculpting treatment. Angelina, who took care of me, is extremely professional and pleasant. She explained everything about the procedure, was very gentle and made me feel comfortable. She even followed-up a few times to check how I was feeling. Angelina is a remarkable person, and I highly recommend her to anyone who goes to this place for a treatment.
Natdaphon L.
Submitted 09/10/17
Staffs are very friendly and doctor is very good. I dont feel any hurt at all.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 08/25/17
Very informative very exciting
Lindsay C.
Submitted 07/06/17
Everyone was very friendly. The Dr explained everything and very helpful.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/12/17
My first tattoo removal treatment with Dr. Silberzweig was quick and easy. Staff ensured I felt comfortable and prepared. The remainder of my treatments should be a breeze.
Connie C.
Submitted 06/11/17
I highly recommend Dr. Silberzweig and his staff. They are very kind and always make sure I feel comfortable. Scheduling appointments is also a breeze. I had a stubborn area of fat that no amount of exercise could ever firm up. Two months after one session of Coolsculpting, that pudge is gone permanently! After seeing that, I went back to have another area treated. I can't wait to see the results. There's no downtime - only some swelling for a few weeks. I brought a magazine to read, but you can just doze off while the Coolsculpting machines do their work (just 30 minutes to 1 hour depending on the area being treated).
Gayle P.
Submitted 05/04/17
Book online, staff is great, no wait, the doctor is expert, friendly, efficient, and provides quality care.
Cathy C.
Submitted 05/04/17
Very happy, with professionalism of staff and doctor. I already see results. Thank you.
Anddy P.
Submitted 05/03/17
The staff was friendly and professional, Dr. Silberzweig was very professional and answered all of my questions, and I had lots and lots of questions.
Location
Cosmetic and Vascular Suite NYC
200 West 57th Street, Suite 407
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 646-746-8023
Fax: (212) 246-2053
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-746-8023